XOJO Features Questions

Hi,
I’m totally new to XoJo, (downloaded it just 12 hours ago)…

I’m asking whether today’s XoJo feature set can do the following. Please be descriptive if necessary. I’m not here to bash, only to compare and quickly determine if I need to look further or move on. Answers to my questions will determine if I should consider it as a tool.

I’m here because I’m looking for a tool to replace VFP (Visual Foxpro) which has already hits its EOL (end of life) by M$… I’ve used that tool for 16 years now and its turning out to be a hard tool to replace as I’m going about looking for a replacement. Things I like about it is its long list of commands and functions as well as its command window (for quick testing) and help system (dbl-click a word and press F1) …

Specifically, how or does XoJo:

1. Does XoJo have a comparable “command window” where one or many commands can be typed/pasted into the command window and ran, with output sent to an output window or file or ??

2. I need a robust mobile app dev env for ios, android and WinPhones… Is XoJo already do this?

3. I need access to mature and plentiful libraries of functions, commands, styles, plugins, and other 3rd party tools such as .net classes and controls.

4. Auto complete tooltip (as balloons showing next to where the cursor is when constructing the command. I looked for a setting that would move the constructor help at the bottom of the form and make it a balloon tip next to where the construction was going on. For me while learning, its out of place and requires taking my eye off the construction.

5. Also related to above, can it boldface the parameter in the autocomplete rendering showing the current parameter that the constructor is at?

6. A help system that has: a) example code, b) related commands, c) parameter listing, d) return types and values, and ??