who is using mbs chart controls..

could show me final demo and benchmark? I am compare and considering… with teechart ,stockcharts.

You could download and play with examples.
Or do you have a question?

I have been using them for a couple of years in a Web App.

For me they work well and I can get a fairly complex graph easily. I have one double line graph and I put a vertical label on the horizontal axis for a specific event with a few words that correspond to the event. The options to do similar custom “stuff” makes this a better way to draw graphs than some other solutions that are not as flexible.

I even have a mobile version of one Web App and these chart controls work just fine.

This is not the cheapest solution but maybe one of the most flexible and versatile.

[quote=282106:@Christian Schmitz]You could download and play with examples.
Or do you have a question?[/quote]

I run the demo : Finance chart track Line
and the windows is flicker so much …

I wrote this ages ago, it is much updated since:
http://happs.webappdevelopments.com:9001

I’ve updated the project here for tracking.
Now draws picture in paint event, no erase background and using invalidate.

We use ChartDirector extensively with line tracking on OS X Apps.

thanks i will try later

Example of Chart Director at work using a flattened Pie-Chart.

I really like your user interface design. (not at all on topic, but I had to tell!)