TECHNICS TO LEARN FAST

Hello! I want to know the technics and easiest way to write a programming Languages, code, and other software projects.

Me too.

Well, in reality there isn’t a shortcut for time and experience, but you might start with the Xojo ebook:

Introduction to Programming

C’mon Kem, we all know the fastest way to develop an application is to pay someone else to do it for you … :stuck_out_tongue:

In some cases, experience suggests otherwise…

You mean, it is necessary you have to pay someone to teach you or to do it for the person without the person have a full knowledge of it?

Kem and I are being facetious (sarcastic) since we both have many years of learning, practice, and - as often as not - failures under our belts. There really isn’t a shortcut. I’ve been a coder for more than 42 years and I learn something new every time I sit down at the computer.

Ditto, except the part about “failures”. I don’t even know what that word means since my stuff is always pirfuct.

I see that coding could be a hobby for someone in to master it well.

It really does become a major part of your life. In much the way a master chef lives to cook, or a concert pianist lives their music, a true developer actively works to make writing code and seeing patterns second nature in their life. If you don’t see 80-100 hour weeks at a keyboard as a way that you wish to live in your future, you may wish to rethink computer science as your major.

are you slacking off?

Understand how you learn best

There is no best way to learn to code.

Some people love to watch YouTube videos and screencasts
Some people like to immerse themselves in a book
Some people want to figure it out by doing
Some people need to read documentation from start to finish
Some people learn best from having a mentor
Some people might learn through coding bootcamps

Lifted from https://www.codementor.io/learn-programming/how-to-learn-to-code-fast

I am #3 and only #3