Sortable web Listbox with modifiable column widths

I’m new to Xojo but have extensive experience in software development for desktop apps. I’m now developing my first web app and have a few questions. My app is essentially a database web app. I want to load my data into a web Listbox and have the user click on the column headers to sort the Listbox by whichever column they need. Furthermore, I want them to be able to change the column widths as needed. From what I’ve read on this forum, I know this is all doable by extending the Xojo Listbox object and wrting custom code.

However all the posts I’ve found on this subject are quite dated and I’m wondering if Xojo hasn’t implemented this functionality directly into the Listbox object by now. And if that’s not the case, I’m wondering if you could suggest some 3rd party objects that do this already. I’m new to Xojo, so I’m sure someone else has implemented this and has done a much better job than I would since I’m new to the Xojo environment. Thank you for any suggestions you might provide.

You may want to look into GraffitiWebGrid
https://graffitisuite.com/features/web-edition/

I’ve seen this website but I can’t seem to view their demo… which didn’t inspire confidence in their product… I’m using Chrome and when I click the demo button, nothing happens

Anthony Cyphers who created graffitiSuite is a remarkable programmer, and his service is outstanding.

But apparently, the certificate for the site where his demo is hosted ran out.

It works here :
http://demo.graffitisuite.com/

Yes, the SSL certificate is a test cert because I’ve been working on improvements to the hosted demo. I’ll be fixing that tonight. In the meantime the link Michel provided will get you access to the demo for those products that don’t require HTTPS.

Very nice! It does everything a web listbox should do!