Saving Will Lose Data

I am getting the following “error” message after making changes to my project and then attempting to save it. I’ve recently added DBReports to the project. When I did this, I made a backup prior to adding DBReports. I do not get the error if I make changes and save the original (the backup).

Anyone have input on this? What data (I’m in design mode)?

“Saving will lose data
This project was unable to load all data and will lose that data if you save it. Are you sure you want to proceed?”

I would only expect to see that if you’re using an older version of xojo and dbreports was saved on a newer version. If so, it’s probably safe to ignore the message.

Tim, that makes sense and yes, I’m still using RB 12.2 and refuse to go beyond that at this time.