So I got the flyer in the mail about the 20% discount and as by license expires later this month, I decided to take advantage of it and navigated to the website.
After login, I noticed that I needed to update my email address, so I did and received the message that the changes have been saved. I logged out and back in to check it and it still shows the old email address. I have done it a few times now, each time getting an acknowledgement that the changes were saved, but the old address is still there when I log back in.
Then I hit the renewal button to find that the price being taken for the renewals is the same as the price for a full new license less the 20% discount. Are renewals now charged the same as new licenses or is there a problem there too?