Help to convert matlab code to xojo

Hello,

I am new in xojo, i try to convert a small matlab code to xojo.
I can’t do it alone, any body in this forum for help ?

Please provide more details on what your code does (or needs to do). Does it use arbitrary precision, does it plot data, what types of functions does it use and so forth. Xojo as a language is not very fast at performing math intensive operations at this point though this will improve significantly with the incorporation of LLVM due by the end of the year. I am in the process of starting a small business which will focus on development of math software for Xojo and would like to understand your needs. But developing a set of code to emulate all the features of Matlab is a huge undertaking. Why do you want to move away from Matlab? Are you going to only migrate one piece of code?

The concept of small matlab code is not very significant
It could also be a single line of code that calls a matlab internal library extremely complex

@Djamel AIT AMRANE You might have a look at this site: http://www.dspguru.com/dsp/links/matlab-clones would properly be the right solution to use at the moment, as Xojo is very slow for this kind of math at this point.

I tried to code the project based on the genetic algorithms directly in Xojo, unfortunately it was impossible.
I have entrusted to my son, Control automation Engineer, for him it was easy to code it in matlab.
Now the program is running properly, the second step is to convert it into Xojo.
Right now, i am learning and translating all my Vb6 codes into Xojo.
Most of applications are mathematical,
celestial navigation, numerical methods of fix, perpetual almanac, geodetic computing , …