Does someone wants to put my game on AppStore

Hi, I already said it I’m a hobbyst developper.
One of my program is a game SMasterMind
I don’t have an Apple developper account and I don’t want to have one yet.
I suppose a game like that would be simple to modify to be accepted on AppStore, but in fact I have no idea of what should be done.

• This game is donationware but would not be free on AppStore (1 € ?)
  • I want to keep the hand on te modification -> I would like the person tell me what to change (if not too more work).
  • The person who accept put his name in the developper : Mister XXX & Thomas ROBiSSON
  • The person keep the money and if he earn a lot he give me back half from time to time. If he earn 50 € I don’t care, if he earn 100 or 200 € he give me the half. If he earn 100000 € he goes away and I create my own Apple account :blush: .

If someone is ok, answer here. I will send the project, but please note I’m a hobbyist, I’m not the first developper of this game. A friend began it with RealBasic many years ago (in the last century), there were App.DoEvents everywhere. I made a lot of modification but I didn’t rewrite all the source code.

Last things, I don’t know if the name SMasterMind is protected.

True: - best business plan I have read in a while :slight_smile:

More seriously: beside something nasty called taxes, which the owner has only to pay at a later stage (depending on the country etc.), I believe this a bit more complex the you imagine. Firstly the uploader will be legally accountable for the app and has to fulfill Apple’s obligation from the terms & conditions (that paper no one is usually reading). Plus he or she must be able to react short time if there are nasty bugs, deal with potential questions for a refund etc., you name it. Not talking about legal risks, that it is not totally your code etc.