DesktopWindow has an Update to DesktopWindow option

Is this correct?


when I select the option I get (no surprise):
image

1 Like

Seems like it’s just left there even if nothing needs updating.

I reported this the other day feedback://showreport?report_id=66643

4 Likes
Forum for Xojo Programming Language and IDE. Copyright © 2021 Xojo, Inc.