Create "package"?

Maybe this is a dumb question, but I have to ask it nevertheless …

A few days ago Beatrix Willius gave a hint to the book “Head First Design Patterns” in this thread. (Thanks for that!)
As a hobby programmer I read the term “design pattern” several times but never got into it. So now I bought the book and the first pages were really fascinating. In order to practice I started to try to implement the Strategy Pattern, which helped me with a problem at a current project: I wanted to create a TextArea subclass, which should be able to handle opening and saving of text files of various file types; the Strategy Pattern seemed to be a good solution. The UML of my implementation now looks like this: Link to picture

Now my question: I would like to reuse the FileHandler with the associated classes (and corresponding FileTypes etc.) in other projects in the future. Do I have to copy each and every class to the other project – which needs taking care of not forgetting one because of dependencies –, or is it possible to “bundle” the pattern classes to some kind of package or library?
Any hint will be appreciated …

make an “external item”, and add them to your new projects in the future.

except if its a module that contains modules & other classes and … yeah I wish I had been able to make all that work but … blech !

yep I would so like to have external modules that could contain classes and windows !

@Jean-Yves Pochez: If I do that I have a bunch of class files exported; but still I have to import every single of those classes in the next project.
My intention was to merge those classes to one single file (bundle/package/library?), so that the next time I would only have to include one item. I would even be satisfied to create a subfolder of classes in the IDE for a better overview, but I haven’t found out if that’s possible.

@Norman Palardy: I’m sorry, but unfortunately my English is not good enough to get the last part of your comment …