Using Stored Procedures of MSSQL

Hi, I’m new to Xojo (and programming in general) and I love this IDE, so I would like to know How I use stored procedures from MSSQL in xojo?

[code]Private Sub B8_Click(ByVal sender As System.Object, ByVal e As System.EventArgs) Handles B8.Click

Dim datos As New conexion

datos.mant_clientes(Val(txti.Text), Val(txtd.Text), txtn.Text, txtr.Text, txtp.Text, txtm.Text, "i")
    MsgBox("Added correctly", MsgBoxStyle.Information, "INFORMACION")
    datos.llena_grid("select * from Clientes", DataGridView1)
End Sub[/code]

[code]Create PROCEDURE [dbo].[usp_mant_clientes]
@Id_cliente int,
@Id_factura int,
@Nombres varchar(40),
@Apellidos varchar(40),
@Direccion varchar(100),
@Telefono varchar(150),

@opc char(1)
as
begin
DECLARE @usuario_crea varchar(20), @fecha_crea datetime,@usuario_mod varchar(20),@fecha_mod datetime
Set @usuario_crea= SUSER_SNAME()
Set @fecha_crea= GETDATE()
Set @usuario_mod= SUSER_SNAME()
Set @fecha_mod= GETDATE()

if (@opc=‘i’)
begin
insert into Clientes values(@Id_cliente ,@Id_factura,@Nombres,@Apellidos,@Direccion,@Telefono, @usuario_crea,@fecha_crea,null,null)
end
if (@opc=‘a’)
begin
update Clientes set
Id_cliente=@Id_cliente,
Id_factura=@Id_factura,
Nombres=@Nombres,
Apellidos=@Apellidos,
Direccion=@Direccion,
Telefono=@Telefono,
usuario_mod=@usuario_mod,
fecha_mod=@fecha_mod
where Id_cliente=@Id_cliente
end

if(@opc=‘e’)
begin
delete from Clientes
where Id_cliente=@Id_cliente
end
end[/code]

[code]Public Sub mant_clientes(ByVal idcli As Integer, ByVal idfac As Integer, nombres As String, apellidos As String,
direccion As String, telefono As String, ByVal opc As String)

conectar()
    Dim sql As String
    sql = "usp_mant_clientes '" & idcli & "', '" & idfac & "', '" & nombres & "','" & apellidos & "', '" & direccion & "', '" & telefono & "', '" & opc & "'"
    Dim cmd As New SqlCommand(sql, cn)
    cmd.ExecuteNonQuery()
    desconecta()
End Sub[/code]