I was adding to a post and accidentally closed that tab in my browser.
Now when I go back to the Forum I see a Draft/Pencil icon. Selecting the icon doesn't take to me where I though it would (ie. the last saved draft) and now I cannot add, edit, post or delete.
I don't care if I lose my last post, but now I cannot do anything.