I am wondering if it would be possible to display a warning first before deleting a post?
I was planning on editing a post but accidentally hit the delete button. Oops permanently gone.
Maybe I'm the only one that is so reckless with the mouse? ;)
You can undo a delete and reinstate your post by clicking the round left pointing arrow in the right hand side of the bar that remains after deletion.
Jean-Yves P likes this.
That said, if a moderator comes across a topic which has no content or only a deleted message in it, the topic may get deleted.
Ok I tried Ctrl+Z but I didn't see the option to restore the post.